Lauren Conrad: Barnes & Noble Book Promoter

Getting into promotional mode, Lauren Conrad appeared at the Barnes & Noble on 86th and Lexington in New York City on Tuesday (October 5).

The 24-year-old looked adorable in a short white frock with lace hems as she posed for pictures before taking a seat to greet fans and sign copies of her two new books, Sugar and Spice and the Lauren Conrad Style Guide.

Embarking on the Stateside tour ahead of filming duties for her just-announced reality TV gig, Miss Conrad’s complete schedule following today’s stop is as follows:

Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 4:30 pm
Bookends, Ridgewood, NJ

Friday, October 8, 2010 at 7 pm
Barnes & Noble at the Grove, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 9, 2010 at 2 pm
Borders, Redmond, WA

Sunday, October 10, 2010 at 2 pm
Changing Hands Bookstore, Tempe, AZ

Monday, October 11, 2010 at 5 pm
Cal Berkeley Bookstore, Berkeley, CA

Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 3 pm
Laguna Beach Books, Laguna Beach, CA

Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 6 pm
B&N Mall of America, Bloomington, MN

Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 6 pm
Borders Preston Road, Dallas, TX

Thursday, October 21, 2010 at 7 pm
Barnes & Noble, Alpharetta, GA

Friday, October 22, 2010 at 5 pm
Sam’s Club, Metairie, LA

Saturday, October 23, 2010 at 2 pm
Barnes & Noble, Cary, NC

Photo Credit: StarTraks Photo

Leave a Reply